About NHIA > Our Staff

Our Staff

Connie Sullivan, BSPharm
President & CEO

Jennifer Charron, RN, MSN, MBA
Chief Operating Officer

Bill Noyes
Senior Vice President of Reimbursement Policy

Ashlan Oberholtzer, MS, RD, LD
Vice President of Membership
and Business Development

Michelle Simpson, PharmD, BCSCP, MWC
Clinical Program Manager, Editor-in-Chief, Infusion Journal

Marianne Buehler, CPhT
Director of Revenue Cycle Support

Jeannie Counce
Editorial Director, INFUSION Magazine

Scott Kesselman
Director of Marketing and Communications

Crissy J. O’Donnell
Director of Membership Services

Erica Platner
Director of Events

Shanika Reese
Executive Assistant

Jennifer Lyons
Data & Quality Analyst

Sage Arnold
Marketing Coordinator

Cathy Hedge
Website & Analytics Specialist