nhia logo

Quick Links
Search NHIA.org

About NHIA

NHIA Board of Directors 2018 — 2019

NHIA Board Officers

Varner R. Richards, PharmD
Intramed Plus, Inc.

Vice Chair
Logan Davis, PharmD

Director of Franchise Development
Vital Care Inc. Home Infusion Services

Second Vice Chair
Mary Myers, RN, MS
President and CEO
Johns Hopkins Home Care Group

Jeff Wills
CFO, Co-Founder, Managing Member
OptionOne, LLC.

Past Chair
Danette Frauenholtz, RN, MBA
Executive Director
University of Iowa Community HomeCare

Bill Bolgar
Vice President, Strategic Specialty Operations
CVS Health

NHIA Board Members

Tim Affeldt, PharmD
Director of Specialty/Infusion Operations
Fairview Pharmacy Services

Cliff Berman, RPh, MBA, JD
Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Option Care

Rowena Birnel
President & CEO
Infusion Solutions, Inc.

Dan Greenleaf
President and CEO

Richard Iriye
Amerita, Inc.

Ted Kramm, RPh
BriovaRx® Infusion Services

Janice Wilhelm, MBA, RN
Vice President Pharmacy Services
Advanced Home Care